Hafen und Umschlag/Disposition

  • Herr Baumert
    Tel.: 0471/ 9734-114
    E-Mail: baumert@georg-grube.de

Disposition

  • Herr Cordes
    Tel.: 0471/ 9734-111
    E-Mail: cordes@georg-grube.de

Erd- und Tiefbau

  • Herr Koenen
    Tel.: 0471/9734-122
    E-Mail: koenen@georg-grube.de
  • Herr Manning
    Tel: 0471/ 9734-130
    E-Mail: manning@georg-grube.de

Entsorgung / Bodensanierungsanlage

  • Herr Brings
    Tel.: 0471/ 9734-115
    E-Mail: brings@georg-grube.de
  • Herr Manning
    Tel: 0471/ 9734-130
    E-Mail: manning@georg-grube.de
  • Frau Torruella
    Tel: 0471/ 9734-223
    E-Mail: torruella@georg-grube.de

Werkstatt

  • Herr Winsemann
    Tel.: 0471/ 9734-160
    E-Mail: winsemann@georg-grube.de